Calendar

<< November

December

Wednesday 1st December 202110:00amWeekday of Advent
Thursday 2nd December 20216:30pmWeekday of Advent
7:00pmOFRA Meeting (‘live’ in the Small Hall)
Saturday 4th December 202112:00pmOFRA Christmas Event (in the Large Hall)
7:30pmSine Nomine Singers’ Concert in memory of David Collier (19
Sine Nomine Singers’ Concert in memory of David Collier (1929-2021)
Sunday 5th December 20216:00pmChoral Evensong with prayers for the sick and those in need
Wednesday 8th December 202110:00amThe Immaculate Conception of the BVM
Thursday 9th December 20219:00amS Helen’s College Carol Service Rehearsal
6:30pmWeekday of Advent
8:00pmMeeting of the After 8 Club (in church)
Friday 10th December 202111:00amS Helen’s College Carol Service
Saturday 11th December 2021 No Vestry Hour to-day
Wednesday 15th December 202110:00amWeekday of Advent
Saturday 18th December 20216:00pmVigil Eucharist of the Sunday
Sunday 19th December 202111:20amInterment of David Collier’s Ashes in the Garden of Remembr
Interment of David Collier’s Ashes in the Garden of Remembrance
5:00pmCarol Service (followed by seasonal refreshments)
Wednesday 22nd December 202110:00amWeekday of Advent (O Rex Gentium)
Thursday 23rd December 20216:30pmWeekday of Advent (O Emmanuel)
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
Wednesday 29th December 202110:00amS Thomas Beckett, Archbishop of Canterbury and martyr, +117
S Thomas Beckett, Archbishop of Canterbury and martyr, +1170
Thursday 30th December 20216:30pmSixth Day in the Christmas Octave
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
<< November