Calendar

<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 20226:00pmChoral Evensong for Epiphany Sunday with prayers for the si
Choral Evensong for Epiphany Sunday with prayers for the sick and those in need
Wednesday 5th January 202210:00amWednesday after Epiphany Sunday
Thursday 6th January 20226:30pmThursday after Epiphany Sunday
7:30pmPCC Meeting via Zoom
Saturday 8th January 20226:00pmVigil Eucharist of the Sunday
Wednesday 12th January 202210:00amEucharist in Time of Pandemic
Thursday 13th January 20226:30pmWeekday in Ordinary Time
Saturday 15th January 20226:00pmVigil Eucharist of the Sunday
Wednesday 19th January 202210:00amCelebrant: Father Paul Reece
S Wulstan, Bishop of Worcester, +1095 Celebrant: Father Paul Reece, from S Lawrence, Little Stanmore
Saturday 22nd January 2022 No Vestry Hour to-day
Wednesday 26th January 202210:00amSs Timothy & Titus, co-workers of S Paul, bishops, +cAD97
Ss Timothy & Titus, co-workers of S Paul, bishops, +cAD97 & cAD107
Thursday 27th January 20226:30pmWeekday in O/T
Saturday 29th January 20226:00pmVigil Eucharist of the Sunday
<< December